Mr Lee Kok Choy


Board of Governors

Temasek Polytechnic

Deputy Chairman

Mr Russell Tham

Joint Head, Enterprise Development Group & Joint Head, Strategic Development

Temasek International Pte Ltd


Mr Peter Lam

Principal & CEO

Temasek Polytechnic

Mr Jeff Cheong

Chief Executive Officer

DDB Group Singapore


Ms Fang Eu-Lin


PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Ms Farhana Mansoor Nakhooda

Ms Farhana Mansoor Nakhooda

Senior Vice President

Health Catalyst Asia Pacific

Mr Francis Fong


Board of Governors

Temasek Polytechnic

BG Goh Pei Ming

Commander 3rd Singapore Division 

Ministry of Defence

Mr How Kwang Hwee

Deputy Commissioner (Investigation & Intelligence)

Director CID

Criminal Investigation Department

Singapore Police Force

Mr Jin Yuen Yee

Chief Risk Officer

GIC Private Limited

Ms Catherine Loh

Chief Executive Officer

Community Foundation of Singapore

Mr Loke Wai San

Non-Executive Chairman

AEM Holdings Ltd

Mr Patrick Low

Founder / Creative Partner

Goodfellas Consultancy Pte Ltd

Prof Pey Kin Leong

Associate Provost

Office of Undergraduate Studies and SUTD Academy

Singapore University of Technology & Design

Ms Tan Lee Chew

President, Commercial

ST Engineering

Mr Clarence Tang

Divisional Director

Finance & Procurement Division

Ministry of Education

Mr Andrew Tjioe Ka Men

President & CEO

Tung Lok Restaurants (2000) Ltd

Mr Zhulkarnain Abdul Rahim

Senior Partner

Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP


Mr Albert Yeo

Senior Director & Registrar

Temasek Polytechnic

Quick Links

Looking to access other information quickly? Click on any of the items below.

Ask TP


友情链接: 太阳城赌城官网|澳门永利赌场|澳门皇冠娱乐